​The Venerable Greg Allinson

The Archdeaconry of Kew is part of the Marmingatha Episcopate, consisting of parishes along the strip from Kew/Camberwell out to Doncaster/Blackburn.

The following parishes are part of the Kew Archdeaconry: Balwyn, Blackburn, Blackburn North, Blackburn South, Box Hill, Bulleen, Camberwell (St Dunstan’s), Camberwell (St John’s), Camberwell South, Deep Creek, Doncaster, Doncaster East, Greythorn, Hawthorn (Christ Church), Hawthorn (St Columb’s), Ivanhoe, Ivanhoe East, Kew-North Balwyn-Mont Albert North), Kew (Holy Trinity), Kew East, Templestowe.

The Venerable Greg Allinson was appointed Archdeacon in November 2012. Greg is the Vicar of St Mark’s Camberwell.


 Related News