​The Venerable Craig D'Alton

The Archdeaconry of Melbourne is part of the Marmingatha Episcopate and covers the inner-city and the area along Port Philip Bay as far south as Balaclava.

The following parishes are part of the Melbourne Archdeaconry: Albert Park, Balaclava-Elwood, Burnley, Carlton, Carlton North, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Flemington, Kensington, Melbourne (Chinese Mission of the Epiphany), Melbourne (City on a Hill), Melbourne (St Peter’s), Melbourne (St Paul’s Cathedral), Melbourne East, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Parkville (Canterbury Fellowship), Port Melbourne, Richmond, Richmond North, St Kilda (All Saints), St Kilda (Christ Church), St Kilda East.

The Venerable Craig D'Alton was appointed Archdeacon in April 2016. Craig is the Vicar of St Mary's North Melbourne.


 Related News